Random Image Random 
Image Random Image
Home   News    VURRN Press    Contact Us   

  About VURRN


The Victorian Universities Regional Research Network brings together representatives from five universities, all of which have campuses located outside the Melbourne metropolitan area. Member Universities and Research Centres currently represented in VURRN include:

  • Federation University (Ballarat) - Centre for Regional Innovation and Competitiveness
  • RMIT University Gippsland - Centre for Regional and Rural Development
  • Latrobe University Bendigo - Centre for Sustainable Regional Communities
  • Federation University (Gippsland) - Institute for Regional Studies
  • Deakin University Warrnambool

VURRN members share a research interest in regional and rural Australia. They seek to collaborate on research projects and build long term partnerships between member Universities and the broader community to enhance the development and ongoing viability of regional and rural communities.

 |  Disclaimer   About Us  | 

All Content 2010 VURRN - All Rights Reserved